Latest News

AEECLSS Elections 2014-2015 – RESULTS

Big thank you to all the candidates who participated and to everyone who voted today! Here are the results: President Kate Preyra English Sarah Jamshidimoghadam French Andrea Jurenovskis Finance Mark Trischuk Social Sarah Elasaly Equity Sadia Mohamed External Emilie-Anne Neeland Internal Pierre Bonsu Social Committee : 2L english Cassandra Khatchikian 2eme année, Français Sarah Mansour…

Upcoming Events